• Image of Officer Down/The Infested Split 7" Vinyl

500 copies on translucent red vinyl

Officer Down
1. Bleed It Dry
2. We're Not The Enemy

The Infested
3. Zombies
4. Scapegoat

Comes with a download code to download the album in mp3 format!! The mp3 version features an extra track from each band.

Officer Down - Blood For Oil
The Infested - Memories (Acoustic)